Procuradores Lotados na PRT Manaus

 

Alzira Melo Costa
alzira.costa@mpt.mp.br

Arianne Castro de Araújo Miranda
arianne.miranda@mpt.mp.br

Carlos Eduardo Gouveia Nassar
carlos.nassar@mpt.mp.br

Cirlene Luiza Zimmermann
cirlene.zimmermann@mpt.mp.br

Fabíola Bessa Salmito Lima
fabiola.lima@mpt.mp.br

Italvar Filipe de Paiva Medina
italvar.medina@mpt.mp.br

Jeibson dos Santos Justiniano
jeibson.justiniano@mpt.mp.br

Jorsinei Dourado do Nascimento
jorsinei.nascimento@mpt.mp.br

Marcius Cruz da Ponte Souza
marcius.souza@mpt.mp.br

Rodrigo Octávio de Godoy Assis Mesquita
rodrigo.mesquita@mpt.mp.br

Safira Cristina Freire Azevedo C. Gomes
safira.gomes@mpt.mp.br

Imprimir